Our corporate headquarters is located at:

1666 Radio Station Road
Newton, NC 28658

828-464-4041 - Phone
828-464-9662 - Fax


Sales Contacts


Chuck Maisano
Sales National/Direct
cmaisano@curtismedia.com

Jessica Palmer
Sales Associate
jessica@957theride.com

Dawn Teller
Sales Associate
dawn@957theride.com

Jim Smith
Sales Associate
jim@957theride.com

Don West
Sales Associate
don@957theride.com


Office Contacts

Dave Lingafelt
General Manager
dave@957theride.com

Karol Lowery
Traffic
sales@957theride.com

Website related issues
greg@957theride.com


Where to send files:

You can email your files to spots@957theride.com

Please do not send song requests or questions to this email address. All requests should be made using our request page here.


Where to send traffic:

You can either email your traffic instructions to sales@957theride.com

OR

You can fax them to 828-464-9662, Attn. Traffic Manager

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019 Pacific Broadcasting Group

Click here for our Equal Employment Opportunity Report